Welcome to ARB Books

The Chronicles of Narnia Pack (3 Books)

Be the first to review this product

A 3 book pack from The Chronicles of Narnia series written by C.S. Lewis.

Availability: In stock

Collins Education

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


This pack includes:


200009 The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Unabridged) C.S. Lewis MY 5.7 6 F Collins 0-00-674058-8, 978-0-00-674058-2, 978-0-00-711561-7, 0-00-711561-X, Chronicles of Narnia 6.99
200111 The Silver Chair C.S. Lewis MY 5.7 8 F Collins 0-00-671668-7, 978-0-00-671668-6, Chronicles of Narnia 6.99
200114 The Voyage of the Dawn Treader C.S. Lewis MY 5.9 9 F Collins 0-00-673966-0, 978-0-00-673966-1, Chronicles of Narnia 6.99

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

About the Book

"This is the land of Narnia," said the Faun, "where we are now. And you – you have come from the wild woods of the west!"

"I – I got in through the wardrobe in the spare room," said Lucy.

Lucy steps into the Professor's wardrobe – but steps out again into a snowy forest. She's stumbled upon the magical world of Narnia, a land of unicorns, centaurs, fauns… and the wicked White Witch, who terrorises all. Lucy soon realises that Narnia, and in particular Aslan, the great Lion, needs her help if the county's creatures are ever going to be free again…

The Silver Chair

About the Book

"Quick!" said Eustace. "Hold hands! We mustn't get separated!" And before Jill quite knew what was happening, he had pulled her out of the door, out of the school grounds, out of England, out of our whole world into That Place.

Eustace and Jill are whisked to the land of Narnia where Aslan, the great Lion, needs their help to find the missing Prince Rilian. Teaming up with Puddleglum, the Marsh Wiggle, the search takes them through some of the most dangerous underland of Narnia. Even if they attain their goal, it can only be the start of further trouble.

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

About the Book

A king and some unexpected companions embark on a voyage that will take them beyond all known lands. As they sail farther and farther from charted waters, they discover that their quest is more than they imagined and that the world's end is only the beginning.

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader is the fifth book in C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series, which has been drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over sixty years. This is a novel that stands on its own, but if you would like to continue to the journey, read The Silver Chair, the sixth book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Education
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level MY
Reading Level 5.7 - 5.9


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Chronicles of Narnia Pack (3 Books)