Welcome to ARB Books

The Cosmic Trilogy by C.S. Lewis

Be the first to review this product

The Space Trilogy or Cosmic Trilogy is a series of science fiction novels by C. S. Lewis.

Availability: In stock

Collins Education

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


Out of the Silent Planet begins the Space Trilogy with the adventures of the remarkable Dr. Ransom, who is abducted by aliens and taken by spaceship to another planet.

In the second book, Perelandra, Dr. Ransom must battle evil on a new world when it is invaded by the Devil's agent.

The final book, That Hideous Strength, concludes the adventures with Dr. Ransom in a world of superior alien beings and scientific experiments run amok, as he struggles with questions of ethics and morality in his quest for truth.

202456 Out of the Silent Planet C.S. Lewis UY 7.4 10 F HarperCollins 0-00-715715-0, 978-0-00-715715-0, Cosmic Trilogy
211613 Perelandra C.S. Lewis UY 7.3 15 F HarperCollins 978-0-00-715716-7, 0-00-715716-9, Cosmic Trilogy
211612 That Hideous Strength C.S. Lewis UY 7.1 26 F HarperCollins 978-0-00-715717-4, 0-00-715717-7, Cosmic Trilogy

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Education
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level UY
Reading Level 7.1 - 7.4


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Cosmic Trilogy by C.S. Lewis