Welcome to ARB Books

Chain Gang - Pack of 6 Titles

Be the first to review this product

All titles come labelled with Accelerated Reader Quiz Numbers and Levels

Availability: In stock


FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


This series stars Daniel "Chaingang" Bunkowski. Some books cross over with the Jack Eichord series starring Detective Jack Eichord. The Chain Gang is a collection of books written by English illustrator and author Robin Lawrie and his wife Christine Lawrie. The series follows the adventures of a group of young mountain bikers.


208864 Shock Tactics Chain Gang 3.0 9781842347645  
208854 Chain Reaction Chain Gang 3.1 9781842347607  
208869 Winged Avenger Chain Gang 3.2 9781842347614  
207105 Fear 3.1 Chain Gang 3.4 9781842347621  
208059 Muddy Mayhem Chain Gang 3.4 9781842347638  
207115 White Lightning Chain Gang 3.6 9781842347591  

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher No
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level MY
Reading Level 3.0 - 3.6


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Chain Gang - Pack of 6 Titles

You may also be interested in the following product(s)