Welcome to ARB Books

The Keys to the Kingdom Series

Be the first to review this product

Seven days. Seven keys. Seven virtues. Seven sins. One mysterious house is the doorway to a very mysterious world -- where one boy is about to venture and unlock a number of fantastical secrets.

Availability: In stock

Collins Education

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


The Keys to the Kingdom is a fantasyadventure book series written by Garth Nix, published in seven books between 2003 and 2010. The series chronicles the adventures of Arthur Penhaligon, an asthmatic 12-year-old boy who is chosen to become the Rightful Heir of the House, the center of the universe. The core storyline involves Arthur attempting to defeat the Morrow Days, the criminal Trustees of the House. The series takes place over a span of three weeks (time moves at different speeds at different locations in the series).

206744 Mister Monday Garth Nix MY 5.9 12 F Collins Children's Books 0-00-717501-9, 978-0-00-717501-7, Keys to the Kingdom 7.99
208840 Drowned Wednesday Garth Nix MY 5.9 13 F HarperCollins 0-00-717505-1, 978-0-00-717505-5, Keys to the Kingdom 6.99
208743 Grim Tuesday Garth Nix MY 6 10 F HarperCollins 0-00-717503-5, 978-0-00-717503-1, Keys to the Kingdom 6.99
210902 Lady Friday Garth Nix MY 6 10 F HarperCollins 0-00-717509-4, 978-0-00-717509-3, Keys to the Kingdom 6.99
217087 Lord Sunday Garth Nix MY 6.4 11 F HarperCollins 978-0-00-717513-0, 0-00-717513-2, Keys to the Kingdom 6.99
208845 Sir Thursday Garth Nix MY 6.5 12 F HarperCollins 0-00-717507-8, 978-0-00-717507-9, Keys to the Kingdom 6.99
213558 Superior Saturday Garth Nix UY 6.1 9 F HarperCollins 978-0-00-717511-6, 0-00-717511-6, Keys to the Kingdom 6.99

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Education
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level MY, UY
Reading Level No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Keys to the Kingdom Series